Lisa and Angel
Member Since 2023
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/angels-near-hypo.279959/
Angel had a hypo yesterday in the PM, had to skip her AM shot. Now at PMPS time she's still 8.6 (155). I've never shot so low before. Do I shoot full dose, reduced dose or skip again?
Angel had a hypo yesterday in the PM, had to skip her AM shot. Now at PMPS time she's still 8.6 (155). I've never shot so low before. Do I shoot full dose, reduced dose or skip again?