Barbara Wiskowski
Member Since 2020
Got an AMPS of 72 on Haly this morning. Retested and got a 98. She has been running in the mid 200s. Do I shoot her 3 units of Lantus or skip? Or give a reduced dose? Spreadsheet below. I will definitely be testing every two hours today.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...fCmCqI_C3_MVCVRNmNBxcQTY4/edit#gid=1182885903
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...fCmCqI_C3_MVCVRNmNBxcQTY4/edit#gid=1182885903
