RobinHarley
Member Since 2018
Hey guys, we've been doing some weird things the past few days... and I don't know if I should shoot this morning at 158... that is after a +9 of 352 and a strange couple of days - I don't know why he is dropping lower so late in the days (right before shots).
Specifically speaking of the 12/31/18 through today.
Edited to Add:
Shot 1.75u
AMPS 158, +1 194, +2 243, +4 384, +6 395, +8 400, +10 452, +12 350
Specifically speaking of the 12/31/18 through today.
Edited to Add:
Shot 1.75u
AMPS 158, +1 194, +2 243, +4 384, +6 395, +8 400, +10 452, +12 350
Last edited:

