Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
Cinco has continued to do well since we gave him the one fattened dose on Sunday. We are shooting .75 now. This evening at PM+2.5 his BG was at 46, and at +3.5 he was at 43. Should I reduce the dose tomorrow or wait for him to drop below 40?
Here is the link to my most recent posts about him. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84745
Thanks!
Here is the link to my most recent posts about him. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84745
Thanks!