Julieann
Member Since 2018
Today is the first day Lillie’s numbers have been relatively low throughout the day. AMPS 149, +5 was 55, +11 was 88, and PMPS is 57. I’ve been giving her 1.25 Lantus twice per day, but I haven’t given her anything tonight since PMPS is 57. Should I give her 1.25, reduce to 1.0, or skip the shot altogether?