Titan AMPS 568, first four cycle increase to 4u ; PMPS 474, +4 363

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Solid black number again for the morning AMPS. I apologize for any miss typed words, Seamus (Titans bro) is walking the keyboard and demanding my full attention :cat:. Oh well at least Titan is consistent . Hopefully the fast track will show some results soon.
Ed
 
Good luck with the fast tracking. He will reach his dose. :bighug:

I just read your signature and saw he had a gunshot wound to his face. ugh.........how could someone????
 
WELL, the threat of a fast track four cycles moved Titan from black to red to pink in 16 hours. I know it's a small sample size but I'm a happy dad heading to bed. Another increase or two and I will be pulling all nighters making sure he doesn't go too low! That would be a novel concept.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top