MyTitan (GA)
Member Since 2017
condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...r-cycle-increase-to-4u-pmps-474-4-363.183374/
Looks like just maybe with a little luck and help from above that the elevator may be starting down for Mr Titan. Haven't seen a red number for AMPS for quite awhile. Even did a little dance last nite on his pink number. Labor Day 2017 is starting out in a happy place and thanks to Sandy forvtheblink to being data ready, I need to stock up on lancets and strips.
Looks like just maybe with a little luck and help from above that the elevator may be starting down for Mr Titan. Haven't seen a red number for AMPS for quite awhile. Even did a little dance last nite on his pink number. Labor Day 2017 is starting out in a happy place and thanks to Sandy forvtheblink to being data ready, I need to stock up on lancets and strips.
