Tinker 10/18 AMPS 212 +4 211+7 222 PMPS 243

If you're on TR, you're ready for an increase...OR those flat yellows could be a sign of an active cycle...

You may want to change the date of your thread to 10/19... :)

Have a great day Laura!
 
Back
Top