Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
I'm thinking, based on the Prozinc SLGS Dosing Sticky, I should increase the dose to 1.75 Units tonight. But @FrostD or any other pro - prozinc'ers, do you think I should let the 1.5 ride for a little while longer?
Thanks!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/amps-98.259939/
Thanks!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/amps-98.259939/
Last edited: