KJC80
Member Since 2018
Can someone with experience with Vetsulin take a look at Toby's SS and let me know if it's time to increase his dose a bit? I haven't been able to successfully find a wet food that he will eat consistently and in decent amounts, so he's still eating Purina DM dry while I'm at work. I have a feeling that's why his BG stays in the 200s throughout most of the day. I'm going to attempt to do a curve tomorrow or Monday to get a better idea of what's going on.