Misopolinou Anastasia
Member Since 2024
7/11Toulis Amps 328 +8 272,pmps 272 human meter
Hello How are you?
I d like to ask you some questions.I am going to leave for 5days and I have found a woman to give injectios to Toulis .My hasband will be at home also Shoud I reduce the doce which is 2 units because my husband may not notice that Toulis is.not.feeling well (low blood sugar) .Second how dangerous is to change the insulin time?I give him.injections at 6.30 in the morning and in the evening .Thw woman whi is going to take care Toulis can not come so early What shoud I do. ?
Hello How are you?
I d like to ask you some questions.I am going to leave for 5days and I have found a woman to give injectios to Toulis .My hasband will be at home also Shoud I reduce the doce which is 2 units because my husband may not notice that Toulis is.not.feeling well (low blood sugar) .Second how dangerous is to change the insulin time?I give him.injections at 6.30 in the morning and in the evening .Thw woman whi is going to take care Toulis can not come so early What shoud I do. ?
