Sorry, what is a condo? Condition?Please skip and start a new condo each day you post. He’s racing down the dosing scale.
Ben's BG has been staying close to 100 without the PM shoot. Do I shoot the AM?And you can switch to LC since he is up now and you will be skipping the shot tonight.
A condo is what threads are called here vSorry, what is a condo? Condition?
Ben's BG has been staying close to 100 without the PM shoot. Do I shoot the AM?