Moms2Tigger&Blu
Member Since 2018
According to the SLGS protocol sticky the 89 Tigger got late on 9/3 means we should technically stop the 1.5 units and go back to 1.25. . . . . but it's sooooo close to 90 and I don't want to lose any of the progress we seem to be making. Please advise. I also don't want him to go hypo and his AMPS was the lowest we've shot in a while (282). . . . and I have to go back to work tomorrow!
Plus it says after a week if Nadirs are >150 go up 0.25, 90-150 stay the same, and <90 decrease by 0.25. What if there are like 5 readings that fit in each group???
Plus it says after a week if Nadirs are >150 go up 0.25, 90-150 stay the same, and <90 decrease by 0.25. What if there are like 5 readings that fit in each group???
Last edited: