? Tiger's Pre-Shots are LOW NOW, Why??? What is he doing?

Status
Not open for further replies.
The question we need an answer to is at what point will you be comfortable shooting at all?

Then you have choices...wait until he hits that "magic" number OR just call the shot he hasn't gotten yet a furshot, put N.S. in the spreadsheet and wait until tonight's regular shot time....go about your business and not worry what's going on with Tiger

At this point, I'm voting for #2
That's why "Door number 1" was to simply skip the shot. So you could get back on schedule for PMPS.
Ok soooo no shot then. I'm good with that since his numbers aren't moving much..so a long way to go before he decides to go RED OR BLACK. I'll do his PMPS at 11pm
 
Let me be blunt and straight forward with you. You need to skip the shot.
Tiger is going to bounce anyway, from those low greens.

Let the poor guy eat, and pick up the dosing at the next cycle.

Even then, the dose would be no more than 4.75U.

p.s. Oh good, you are skipping. Perfect.
 
Let me be blunt and straight forward with you. You need to skip the shot.
Tiger is going to bounce anyway, from those low greens.

Let the poor guy eat, and pick up the dosing at the next cycle.

Even then, the dose would be no more than 4.75U.

p.s. Oh good, you are skipping. Perfect.
I was like "why are you yelling at me" lol and 11pm will do 4ish depending on what the reading is.
 
Last pred dose was on the 19th?
I was like "why are you yelling at me" lol
Not yelling at you Jacque. Just some plain talk. That's about as "short and sweet" as I get. Too wordy many times.

Doesn't matter if you call this a fur shot, a skipped dose, zero insulin, No shot (N.S).
You needed to get back on schedule, and this will help immensely to allow you to do that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top