? Tiger AMPS 349, +8 243, PMPS 222, +4 104.

Tiger is not in danger. I’d feed a little lc and test in an hour. I know you are following SLGS so kitty might just earn a reduction but remember normal numbers are 50-100 if using a human meter and starting at 68 on a pet meter.
 
Thank you. He
Tiger is not in danger. I’d feed a little lc and test in an hour. I know you are following SLGS so kitty might just earn a reduction but remember normal numbers are 50-100 if using a human meter and starting at 68 on a pet meter.
Just got an increase a few days ago so I'm guessing that's the reason for this low. I will recheck him a few times tonight.
 
Back
Top