Ti-Mousse 11/25 AMPS=74/ +4=65/ +6.5=25/ +7=34/ +7.5=43/ +8.5=92 PMPS=83/ +15=104

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Last condo 11/15
Long time since posting but was busy with uncle, took Pépé to the ophtalmo (his eye will have to be removed after the Hollidays....:() and my tiny Zoé lost a pound in a week after starting her meds which I stopped right away (known side effect)! She gained back her weight and no more diarrhea! :)

Very good news for my Ti-Mousse!:D He had 2 reducies in 11 days and he is still surfing in GREENS every day except for 3 days when he bounced from some LIMES the day before! Even if he still had limes yesterday, he played with me 10 minutes non-stop, running and jumping! So happy to see this, I never thought it would happen... :joyful: maybe he wants to celebrate the end of his first year as a diabetes! :p Tomorrow, he will be starting his 2nd year !

Even if I didn't post, I visited many condos to make sure everybody was OK!

I wish you a beautiful week !:)
 
It sounds like you have your hands full! :bighug:
upload_2019-11-25_10-3-51.jpeg
 
Thinking of draining the depot tonight? That 25 is a little too low! :eek:

At least it’s during the day time.
 
Oh Ti Mousse has come such a long way!!! Fabulous!

I'll let @Wendy&Neko advise you about the skip question. I'm not a big fan of skips...it tends to lead to big crazy numbers...but she has more experience with that sort of thing...best to wait for her response on that.

Please be sure to update your SS - I was looking for the '25' you were talking about above and I didn't see it anywhere...

He looks for certain like he's earned a reducie! That I'm sure we can all agree to :)
 
Oh Ti Mousse has come such a long way!!! Fabulous!

I'll let @Wendy&Neko advise you about the skip question. I'm not a big fan of skips...it tends to lead to big crazy numbers...but she has more experience with that sort of thing...best to wait for her response on that.

Please be sure to update your SS - I was looking for the '25' you were talking about above and I didn't see it anywhere...

He looks for certain like he's earned a reducie! That I'm sure we can all agree to :)
The 25 was at +6. I always update the SS right after testing; If you don't see it, let me know.
I don't like skips either, I prefer to split the dose in half and Ti-Mousse seems to respond to this pretty well. As he was very low today, I'll give him 1/3 tonight instead of half! Tomorrow will be his 3rd reducie in 14 days ! As you said, he has come a long way since a year ...
 
I don't drink coffee, but A Long Island Ice Tea would make me happy.
Don't know much about those drinks but looking at the recipe, it really looks like something to keep you awake ....!:woot:
Looks like you're gonna have one long night.. Olive is going down at +4 instead of going up :( Ti-Mousse already went from green to blue at +3; he's getting ready to bounce tomorrow! I think you're gonna need your Long Island Ice Tea to keep you company... :p Hope Olive's numbers will go up soon !
 
Nice to see your update! Sounds like you’re going through a lot right now, it’s too bad about Pépé’s eye but at least it’s operable. I always think about how handsome Bubba is so maybe it will be the same for Pépé.

I love how amazing TiMousse is doing! I’m really glad you were able to keep him safe and that he is consistently earning those reductions :) keep it up handsome man!!
 
Nice to see your update! Sounds like you’re going through a lot right now, it’s too bad about Pépé’s eye but at least it’s operable. I always think about how handsome Bubba is so maybe it will be the same for Pépé.

I love how amazing TiMousse is doing! I’m really glad you were able to keep him safe and that he is consistently earning those reductions :) keep it up handsome man!!
:bighug::bighug: that's for Mowgli! I saw he just had a green tonight! Hope his new increase will bring a lot more !!
Have a great week Amanda! :)
 
Back
Top