Barbara
Member Since 2011
Just a quick update & question. I'm at work so I will check back in this evening. I updated her SS, I hope it worked, just in case it didn't. AMPS was 141 I fed them all & she ate, then I retested an hour later. It was 194 & I had to leave so no shot again this morning. This girl likes to keep me on my toes! I will be back with her PMPS # but what the heck? Anyone have any ideas why it drops like this then goes back up? She seems to be acting fine & I decided not to take her in to the vet cause she hates it. When she hears me getting the carrier out she hides....actually they all run & hide. LOL!