Thumper

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Member Since 2011
I tried to get a curve this weekend but I keep forgetting about it so there are some gaps. I need to set an alarm to remind me! I don't know what to think. I lowered her dose & she hasn't been getting 400's the last couple of days but it doesn't look good either. I started a new vial tonight so we will see what happens with that. I had just opened the last vial in Aug so it wasn't really old. Suggestions? Anyone see anything on the SS?
 
Hi Barbara!
I hope you are starting to feel better...
Looking at the SS I am thinking that you need to raise
At lwast with the 1.8 you were getting into the blues,
where the lower dose you are not seeing any...
just my thoughts..lets see what everyone else says
sending good vibes your way!

Denise and Shakes
 
Hey Barbara....been thinking about you and DH.

I agree with Denise and Robin, I think you need to increase the dose.

Glad to hear from you......sending good vibes also!
 
Thanks for the good thoughts, I am feeling better. Now I have to go back to work tomorrow. :YMSIGH:

When I was shooting 1.8 she was getting red PS's, on Oct 25th I shot 1.5 into a 327 PS & got a blue but on Nov 10th I shot 1.5 into a 362 & got no where really. I was ready to increase to 2 units on 10/31 but I think I remember everyone suggesting I lower since a little before that she got better #'s on a lower dose which is why I started lowering. It's still a mystery to me why she started getting higher anyway. I just don't get it.
 
Looks to me like Thumper responded well to 1.8 if BG is over 350. Is that what the scale called for?

Barbara, hope you are feeling better, DH too.
And nice to see you've joined the gang celebrated Nuvyle November! ;-)

How's Petunia and the rest of the herd?

Carl
 
Yes, that's what the scale called for but she started throwing all those red PS's at me so it looked like to me I needed to increase.

Petunia & Petey have become friends. She has quit screaming at night thankfully! She's really turning into a sweetie, so too late Kim, you can't have her now! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top