Barbara
Member Since 2011
Well, while I'm pleased with the low numbers she's getting today I'm puzzled. She was too low to shoot this morning (I know some shoot lower but it just makes me too nervous to shoot below 100) and she's still just surfing along. She has given me some low numbers recently on Lantus that is totally not "normal" for her also. It's hard for me to believe one dose of Lev would drop her like this, especially since I lowered from 1.5 Lantus to 1 unit Lev. Something else for me to worry about....
PMPS - 310
1 unit - first dose of Lev
+2 - 439
+4 - 388
AMPS - 91
no shot
+17 - 85
PMPS - 310
1 unit - first dose of Lev
+2 - 439
+4 - 388
AMPS - 91
no shot
+17 - 85