Thumper 8/9/11

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Very Active Member
+4 - 296 last night
AMPS - 360
shot 1.6
PMPS - 337
shot - 1.6

According to her +4 last night I could raise but a few days ago she dropped to 70 on this dose. I guess I'll just wait a few days & see what happens.
 
Harley does that sometimes too. One day good the next day blah.

I would wait to raise the dose until the weekend so you can test through it and not have to worry about it.
 
No kidding Ginny. :lol:

I meant to say I wonder if sometimes I'm shooting into the fat layer, and that would account for the difference in cycles. I'm going to experiment more with shooting sites.
 
maybe it's semantics, but I don't think cats have sub-q fat? my dim memories of biology say only people and a few others (pigs & whales?) have a fat layer. I don't know a lot about it, lol! and it's probably irrelevant :) could be shooting into whatever mystery cat inner-goo instead.... probably not, but I think varying spots is a good idea regardless, seems like some have gotten better results that way (though could be coincidence, hard to know)

sounds like you have a plan, hope she is doing well!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top