Thumper 8/7

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Member Since 2011
PMPS - 374
shot 1.6
+4 - 275
AMPS - 378
shot 1.6
+5 - 70 :o
snack
+ 7.5 - 164

I tell you this girl never ceases to surprise me. I guess maybe she needed some build up of the increased dose? Who knows. I just hope she gives me a shootable # (it looks like she will) and doesn't go too high again.
 
wow, Thumper! Henry and Thumper must be communicating today, he started out at 386 and his +6 is 74.
Maybe all the kitties are going to get some good numbers today.
 
Not a bad curve and I would definitly stick with the dose. Great nadir!
 
Did Kitty get drops like this sometimes? It's not really good to have that steep a drop is it?
 
Kitty? are you kidding :lol: no she never gets drops like that!!! We have dropped 100 points in 5 hours on her midcycle today.

The drop does look steep today...I think about 70 percent is the max drop you want, and you would like for that to be gradual. I thought from your comment, you were thinking about increasing the dose because you didn't like the preshot--that is why I said I would hold the dose. So, let me rephrase...I definitely would not increase the dose tonight.
 
Oh, no I wasn't going to increase at all. I just don't get why she had such a high AMPS & PMPS. I thought someone around here was having the same problem one time?
 
Sueandsamwise had BIG swings...but, their preshots were in the 500s and HI a lot---not the 300s. That is the main one I can remember that had big swings.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top