Barbara
Very Active Member
PMPS - 374
shot 1.6
+4 - 275
AMPS - 378
shot 1.6
+5 - 70
snack
+ 7.5 - 164
I tell you this girl never ceases to surprise me. I guess maybe she needed some build up of the increased dose? Who knows. I just hope she gives me a shootable # (it looks like she will) and doesn't go too high again.
shot 1.6
+4 - 275
AMPS - 378
shot 1.6
+5 - 70

snack
+ 7.5 - 164
I tell you this girl never ceases to surprise me. I guess maybe she needed some build up of the increased dose? Who knows. I just hope she gives me a shootable # (it looks like she will) and doesn't go too high again.