Thumper 7/11

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Member Since 2011
PMPS - 243
shot "fat" .5 - maybe
+3 - 240
+5 - 162
AMPS - 144 couldn't help myself..I waited 15 mins.
162
shot .5

Of course being Thumper she likes to keep me guessing. I have no idea why she 100 less for AMPS.
 
How is Thumper feeling these days? No problems like she had previously, I hope? Appetite good?
 
numbers are looking good!
Keep up the good work Thumper,
and good for you not reducing the dose, but make sure to keep an eye on her!
 
wombat88 said:
How is Thumper feeling these days? No problems like she had previously, I hope? Appetite good?

Her appetite is good...in fact it seems like to me she might have gained some weight although I haven't weighed her. Sometimes I wonder if it's one of those things where your stomach hurts but you think you're hungry? DH mentioned he was sitting with her today on the couch & could hear her stomach "rumbling" and one day last week I thought I heard something but when I muted the TV all I could hear was purring. Someone had a bit of loose stool over the weekend so I wonder now if it was her. She's such a mystery! It looks like she's developing a pattern of being higher PMPS.

+7 - 130
PMPS - 255
shot a "fat" .5
 
I think that's good you waited the 15 minutes on the 144. Generally you want to keep the no-shoot at 150. In some cases with tons of data and predictable cats you might lower it, but with her I would keep it at 150. Also you didn't know if that 144 was a rising number - she may get in cases where she does a blue surf, so I think you did the right thing to wait a little and recheck.

Have you thought about going to 0.6? I don't have the SS in front of me, but looking at today's #s that's what comes to mind to me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top