Re: Thumper 11/2
PMPS - 375 that's really a +13 cause I got home late
I don't know what to shoot, she's looking pretty flat which I thought would indicate too much insulin but that makes no sense either. At least she didn't go any higher, which is what I was afraid of. How can 1.8 be too much to shoot into a 349 when yesterday morning I shot 2 units into a 355 & got a +9 of 194??? ohmygod_smile And I think I'm talking to myself. Where is everybody???