Thumper 10/31

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Member Since 2011
Last night
PMPS - 390
shot 1.8
+3.5 - 264
AMPS - 322
shot 1.8
PMPS - 429

I'm thinking I need to raise to 2 units?
 
If you can, shrink your spreadsheet so you can look at the overall color patterns. Maybe that'll help you decide what you want to do. For Spitzer, it seemed like higher doses were provoking higher glucose levels. When do you start seeing more magentas and reds on the sheet?
 
I see what you're saying but what I don't get is the reason I started raising the dose was cause the PS's started getting higher then she stopped getting greens. The very latest test I can get on a week night is +4. I did end up shooting 2 units tonight & I'm planning on getting a +4 but she typically doesn't drop much till after the +4 so I can't really tell much.
 
Dang.
I missed it. I was with you on the 2u, but figured you'd see lower numbers. It's a drop, but not what I expected either.

Have to ask.... how old is your insulin?
Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top