Thumper 10/2

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Very Active Member
So much for shooting early. I either didn't turn on the alarm even after setting it or I just turned it off in my sleep! I did wake up at +11 & whatever the reason I didn't get up earlier I'm glad for cause I had to wait to shoot!

+11.5 - 172
AMPS - 193
shot 1 unit

I'm going to have to try to shoot an hour early tonight again so I can hopefully be able to shoot before work tomorrow. This is a good problem to have though!
 
Dont think like that...
I think this sliding scale is gonna work for you guys!
at this point I am starting to consider it for Shakes
Nothing else is working
 
Hi Robin,
thank you so muchfor the offer, if it wouldnt be too much trouble would you mind.
I think I really need to change things up for him cause this just isnt working
thank you SO Much!!
 
Congrats Barbara (anti jinx) and Robin too! Thumper is cruisin along with some great numbers!
 
+4 - 59
fed her
+6 - 78
+9.5 - 143
+11 - 190
shot a skinny 1 unit @ +11

Little brat had a bite of doughnut before that +6 but it looks like it didn't hurt her too much! I went ahead & shot an hour early trying to get back on track for tomorrow. I still need to move her back an hour so that's why I decided to shoot a "skinny" 1 unit, we'll see what the morning brings though.

Has anyone ever purchased cat nip toys from someone on the board? I got a coupon from Pet Smart for Thumper & Callie's birthday so I got them a bananna filled with cat nip & they all love it. Petey is having a grand time holding it & kicking with his back legs. I thought I read somewhere about someone making cat nip toys around here & it seems like they mentioned them being long tubes?
 
Bob has a "nanner" from petsmart too. It's his #1 toy now.
I think those tube toys are called "snoodles" and I've read about someone making and selling them on another fd board.
I'll go look. She may be a member here too.
Carl
 
They are supposed to be on flickr.com and came from a lady named althea...
carl
 
Nice day for Thumper.

We do have a member who makes and sells them, I just don't remember her name. She posted not too long ago.
 
now it works.....not sure what happened the first time.
 
Yay for some nice #'s for Thumper! Cat nip toy sounds cool. I will have to check it out too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top