? Theodore PMPS + 585 +10 459 +459 AMPS 454

NadineTheodore

Member Since 2023
Hi,
Today Theodore remained flat, I haven't done a full curve yet, any idea what could have caused this? Was this due to my previous lowering? I have no idea why he has these flat days....Should I increase tonight to 3.5U
 
Thank you @tiffmaxee

I ended up going to 3.5 last night because I had to make a decision quickly, numbers looking worse on 3.5U but perhaps new dose wonkiness...Diabetes is really testing my patience

The lower dose on 9/1 might he why the BG is higher. See what happens tonight as it’s the 4th dose at 3.25 since the reduced dose.

Last post fir continuity.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/theodore-9-477-increasing-numbers-today.281071/#post-3100534

If you don’t see better bg tonight I would go up to 3.5 in the morning.
 
New day new condo please and don’t forget the date. It was fine to increase last night. Usually it won’t take effect the first shot but it’s possible. NDW doesn’t hit on the first **** of an increase either. Yep, patience pants are passed around a lot here. :bighug:
 
Back
Top