NadineTheodore
Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/theodore-is-the-bounce-over-pmps-409.290841/#post-3184973
Hello,
Theodore is officially off DM and loving his WERUVA BFF and tolerating Young Again. To my surprise his dose increase this morning and likely food changes made him go green, does this mean I lower the dose tomorrow? Do I skip tonight given I am under 90
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee
Hello,
Theodore is officially off DM and loving his WERUVA BFF and tolerating Young Again. To my surprise his dose increase this morning and likely food changes made him go green, does this mean I lower the dose tomorrow? Do I skip tonight given I am under 90
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee