? Theodore +11 263 AMPS 304

There is no conversion. You are following SLGS so with nadirs under 150 you continue to hold the dose and reduce when you get any number under 90. Looks like you should have taken a reduction a few times earlier with that 61 on AT2 on am cycle of Nov 18th, followed by that 83 on Nov 20th.

here are the guidelines for dosing methods
 
Tagging @Bandit's Mom who can help you switch the spreadsheet to show the human meter values.

As Christie says, just take the dosing method numbers at face value. The dosing methods were written with human meters in mind, cause that's all that existed at the time they were written. There is one small difference (the reduction point), for those following TR, but again, with a human meter you use what is written in the dosing methods sticky note.
 
There is no conversion. You are following SLGS so with nadirs under 150 you continue to hold the dose and reduce when you get any number under 90. Looks like you should have taken a reduction a few times earlier with that 61 on AT2 on am cycle of Nov 18th, followed by that 83 on Nov 20th.

here are the guidelines for dosing methods
I didn't lower as it seems the AT2 was incorrect a lot so I tried another day with the human meter where values were higher.
 
Tagging @Bandit's Mom who can help you switch the spreadsheet to show the human meter values.

As Christie says, just take the dosing method numbers at face value. The dosing methods were written with human meters in mind, cause that's all that existed at the time they were written. There is one small difference (the reduction point), for those following TR, but again, with a human meter you use what is written in the dosing methods sticky note.
Hi Wendy, This morning he got 4.1 (74), I tried feeding him but had to run off to an appointment, he went up to 9.3 (167) by +1. In this case would I give any dose at his AMPS when it was at 4.1(74) ? I didn't have time to think about it because I was rushing then just got home now and he's at 214...

I should also add that the dry food has caused him constipation this morning so he was puking clear and strained so I think this may have threw his numbers off. This is because of the DM, I hear Dr. Esleys is back in stock now for Canada so I will be rushing to get that today.
 
New day, new topic, new post please. :)

When following SLGS, you don't shoot below 90, or wait until he's above 90 before shooting. You could have shot at +1, though you'd have to work your way back in time. And he earned a reduction with that 74.
 
Back
Top