
Big bounce at PMPS - 24.1. I'll stay with 2.9 u.Que sera, sera ...Darn. He has been doing so well.
I'd like to think that, Sue, but I'll want to see more evidence.Guess he settled in to this dose!
Hi Ruby,Great Kris, hopefully that number will go up so you get a shootable number. What is your shootable number btw for Teasel?
Has he eaten yet?
Right! I've shot at 10 mmol/mL successfully with monitoring. I'm stalling 20 minutes and if he needs more time, 20 minutes more. I don't want to leave it as "no shot". Even if his shot ends up an hour late I can back track in time tomorrow.You can talk to me in mmolYou also talk mmol right? not mg/dl?
Ok, are you stalling 20 minutes?
Yes, I'm stalling again. He sure doesn't like it but too bad!! Ruby, I know it's late for you ...Ok, not bad. I assume you will wait an extra 20 minutes right?
Do you have Netflix in the Netherlands? I love it!Hahaha yes I get that he's not liking stalling!
Yes it's 1:34AM right now but i've been having the flue since Friday so I sleep a lot because of being sick so my sleep pattern is a little bit off right now. I did try to lie down but I can't sleep just yet... Watching some tv now.
It's soooo great!
Mmm, not a change indeed... Hey pssttt maybe MR. P is visiting..... (Anti jinx)
You don't mind? Oh men I can't stand the fact that it's available but not yet here haha! I need to watch it! And what I don't like is that i'm a lot on social media and then you see posts from people who are already spoiling it... Or on those sites about the serie you are watching, then you read about what is going to happen... So I decided that I didn't want that anymore hahaha!
I read an article not so long ago saying it will take up to 5 years from now to get the same air dates (or a day after) from when a show has aired in the US... I don't get why it would take so long to get it aired at the same day... What is there so difficult about it to get it aired sooner?
Have you seen the latest season Narcos? S2? It was great right? Loved it so much. They are going for an aditional season I read but I can't imagine it being better than the last 2 (if you know what I mean?, I don't want to spoil it for you if you haven't seen it yet or other readers haha)
I will look into those crime dramas, i've never seen them but I do love crime drama!