Kris & Teasel Member Since 2016 Mar 30, 2017 #4 Down to blue last night and this AM. How long it'll last is anyone's guess ...
Kris & Teasel Member Since 2016 Apr 1, 2017 #6 How about this: an AMPS of 6.2 (112) and I gave him a full dose! You can do this with Lantus when you have enough data and know your kitty well. I guess he wanted to surprise me on April Fool's Day ...
How about this: an AMPS of 6.2 (112) and I gave him a full dose! You can do this with Lantus when you have enough data and know your kitty well. I guess he wanted to surprise me on April Fool's Day ...
Kris & Teasel Member Since 2016 Apr 1, 2017 #8 Rachel said: Wow! Kris, I gotta say that Lantus seems to be doing well... Click to expand... Overall, yes, Rachel. He still bounces like crazy but I see more blue and an occasional green.
Rachel said: Wow! Kris, I gotta say that Lantus seems to be doing well... Click to expand... Overall, yes, Rachel. He still bounces like crazy but I see more blue and an occasional green.
Sharon14 Member Since 2015 Apr 1, 2017 #9 Ha! Colin had a similar April Fools joke this AM, 44 no shot for us.....