The Ultramarathon Part 23

Status
Not open for further replies.
He definitely is bouncing less and no sudden drops like you had before with Lantus. Hope you begin to see some lower levels, but early days yet.
 
He definitely is bouncing less and no sudden drops like you had before with Lantus. Hope you begin to see some lower levels, but early days yet.
I agree, Sue. I increased his dose to 3 u this AM. When they're still at high BGs doses can be increased every 3 days instead of every 5 to 7 days. There's a lag before you see a dose response because of the depot.
 
Teasel is giving me a run for my money in a good way! White knuckling it through this phase following Lantus rules - full dose of 3 u given on AMPS of 6.3 (113) on my AT meter. :nailbiting::)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top