It looks like Fluff is getting excellent duration. However, I'd caution you that shooting that 123 this morning, and the 129 two nights ago is awfully low to be shooting without a lot of data to show it's safe. I'd keep a really close eye on Fluff's numbers this morning. For example, during the PM cycle of 6/29, I suspect Fluff may have dropped quite a bit lower early in the cycle, and the 90 you caught at +4 was when he was already on his way back up. The following cycle - AM of 6/30 was flatter blue which could be some bouncing - although minimal - in response to what was likely a pretty low green number the night before. Without any night tests on 6/30, you also don't know how low he went on the 1.75 units on a preshot in the low 200's.
"Normal" numbers for a cat are generally 50-120, give or take. If you catch a number below 50, you're generally going to want to reduce your dose. On ProZinc - "well-regulated" would generally be pre-shots in the mid-200's or lower, with nadirs that are between 50-120, but not below 50.
I'm suspicious that Fluff may be giving you some lower numbers than you're catching. It does look like something has changed in the last few days - which means you're going to have to be really diligent. I would suggest getting a +2 or a +3 test after each shot. If the number is significantly lower than your Pre-shot, you can often anticipate that it's going to be a "busy" cycle - particularly if the +2 is lower, since that suggests an early onset of the insulin, or Fluff's pancreas is pulling down his pre-shot numbers on it's own.
I see some definite positive changes here, and you've got good reason to be excited! :mrgreen: BUT - I strongly suggest that you keep a very close eye on Fluff's numbers - particularly when your pre-shots are under 200.