Taffysmama
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/taffy-amps-74-now-what-full-dose.168445/#post-1826271
Running higher #s today after the skip yesterday AM. I have not tested since +3 (about three hours ago) bcuz he is hibernating under the bed and I have not had the heart to drag him out yet. I will in another hour, likely, so that I can test.
What is a common schedule like for meals for TR. Before Dx, he got early brekkie, 2nd brekkie (which was smaller) about 3-4 hours after, and then early dinner and late snack. I'm not sure how to time the meals with the shots. He is still super hungry in the AMs and bugging me super early.
Running higher #s today after the skip yesterday AM. I have not tested since +3 (about three hours ago) bcuz he is hibernating under the bed and I have not had the heart to drag him out yet. I will in another hour, likely, so that I can test.
What is a common schedule like for meals for TR. Before Dx, he got early brekkie, 2nd brekkie (which was smaller) about 3-4 hours after, and then early dinner and late snack. I'm not sure how to time the meals with the shots. He is still super hungry in the AMs and bugging me super early.