Cindy&Taco
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...105-11-112-pmps-104-1-172-3-169-5-146.204359/
Copied & pasted from 10/7 condo , I said, So , I made the descision to increase Tacos dose this AM to 2.75 u of Levemir , even tho I was scared with the all new blue numbers. To be continued,on next 10/8 condo. after the +5 146, comes a +8 146, and a +11 149. See SS.
So upset, what in the world?? I thought for sure we were there or close to it. He got his increase after 6 cycles, so lets see where this goes,
Some bad boys must have snuck in around +2 and +4, because I know my grandson would NEVER get high without influence from others
I have to laugh or I'm on the verge of crying 
Copied & pasted from 10/7 condo , I said, So , I made the descision to increase Tacos dose this AM to 2.75 u of Levemir , even tho I was scared with the all new blue numbers. To be continued,on next 10/8 condo. after the +5 146, comes a +8 146, and a +11 149. See SS.
So upset, what in the world?? I thought for sure we were there or close to it. He got his increase after 6 cycles, so lets see where this goes,
Some bad boys must have snuck in around +2 and +4, because I know my grandson would NEVER get high without influence from others
