Amy&TrixieCat
Member Since 2011
I think I'm inclined to agree with Bobbie - you could shoot the reduced dose at 10:00 if you are able to be extremely vigilant with testing. If there is a reason you're not able to stay on top of testing today, then I would skip since it hasn't been that long since he was at 48 and and because his current numbers are influenced by the gravy, which can start wearing off.
You still want to get a preshot number at 10 before shooting. And yes, you could feed him his regular LC food at shot time.
You still want to get a preshot number at 10 before shooting. And yes, you could feed him his regular LC food at shot time.