Taco 11/6 AMPS 227,+2 194,+4 224,+6 162,+8 131,+10 104,+11 99,PMPS 101,+1 155,+5 98,+9 111,+11 148

Cindy&Taco

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-310-3-342-5-301-7-235-9-311-11-246.206022/
AMPS 227,+2 194,+4 224,+6 162,+8 131,+10 104,+11 99,PMPS 101,+1 155,+3 157,+5 98,+6 138,+9 111,+11 148.


Since Taco seems to be getting back on track (I hope) :)

This is his 3rd day on his 2.75U. I am trying to follow TR with some deviation and hold a dose maybe 1 or 2 days longer. Would this be a good time to do this ? or is it too early to tell yet as he still has his PM shot in 6 hours?
I know it's most likely hard so say at this point ,but, if he keeps going like todays numbers, should I give him a chance to see if this 2.75 can get him into the blues?
Thanks for any help :bighug:
 
Last edited:
My boy is making a comeback :) any thoughts on my question above or too early to say?To add , I had several factors that may have played into this, 1) DST, 1 hour late, 2)new pen, old may have gotten weak, 3) may have given only partial dose, as he tried to get away, and yowled like I hurt him, maybe hitting muscle. I guess I'll never know, but, trying to make sense of all those pinks and him not feeling well last night.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top