Cindy&Taco
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...220-amps-247-2-289-3-244-7-240-11-151.206935/
DAY 1 with increase to 1.75U Not taking decrease with below 90s,just started this dose 1.75 today.
Taco 11/24 PMPS 175,+2 209,(+5 64 fed 1/2 can FF chicken4C, W/ 1 tsp 20C),+5.5 61,+6 74,+6.5 82,(no food for 2 hours,+7 71 fed 1/2 can FF chicken 4C ,+7.5 68,+8 72,(+9 66,fed 2 tsp LC,+9.5 78,+11 97,AMPS 111,+2 217,+5 288,+8 268, +11 169.
DAY 1 with increase to 1.75U Not taking decrease with below 90s,just started this dose 1.75 today.
Taco 11/24 PMPS 175,+2 209,(+5 64 fed 1/2 can FF chicken4C, W/ 1 tsp 20C),+5.5 61,+6 74,+6.5 82,(no food for 2 hours,+7 71 fed 1/2 can FF chicken 4C ,+7.5 68,+8 72,(+9 66,fed 2 tsp LC,+9.5 78,+11 97,AMPS 111,+2 217,+5 288,+8 268, +11 169.
Last edited:


