Cindy&Taco
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-first-post-for-bg-numbers-tough-day.204843/
High because of skipped shot last PM.
Tooling along, Taco, quit trying to give Nanna a heart attack
All is well , thanks to the support we got yesterday


High because of skipped shot last PM.
Tooling along, Taco, quit trying to give Nanna a heart attack
All is well , thanks to the support we got yesterday

