Alice and Tabby
Member
Well I got home way too late lastnight to give him his shot or test him so his amps this morning is +24. amps 412 3.6u. I did raise the dose for this high a number. We will see what he gets later. I hope to get him down into ps of 300's in the next few days. I can dream. I would like some better numbers by the weekend so I can get some very important spot checks. Seems like he does just as bad off insulin as on. Who knows. I hold my breath everytime I wait for that meter to time down to the magic number. He's sleeping more, pooping smellier, and eating more. Hopefully he will get back to normal when he adjusts to this insulin.