Alice and Tabby
Member Since 2009
Well I raised his dose again this amps. I am still giving him a lot less Prozinc than I did Idexx. Going day by day. I don't want him in the 400's for too long. I have to go to work tomorrow and won't be able to get any spot checks.
lastnight +6.5 268
amps 453 2.6u
He may need a much higher dose but I plan on giving the same 2.6u tonight. I may have to take his old scale and shave it done and start working with that. Right now I am working blink and his numbers are showing it. I will get a +6 today but I think he will be in the 300's again tonight. If I am lucky. He's eating more and being more sluggish than normal. He's a very lazy cat anyway so that one is a little hard to tell. I might take a look at his old scale and work on that today. Not happy with these numbers.
lastnight +6.5 268
amps 453 2.6u
He may need a much higher dose but I plan on giving the same 2.6u tonight. I may have to take his old scale and shave it done and start working with that. Right now I am working blink and his numbers are showing it. I will get a +6 today but I think he will be in the 300's again tonight. If I am lucky. He's eating more and being more sluggish than normal. He's a very lazy cat anyway so that one is a little hard to tell. I might take a look at his old scale and work on that today. Not happy with these numbers.