Yong & Maury GA
Very Active Member
Going to try 0.5U this morning? ...trying to post this for a few minutes. Forum needs more 





Go with your gut.March 23, Smoky BG at 161 for am.
I think I should give a reduced dose so maybe 1 unit. I can grab a few tests today to see where that takes him