Sweet Tango
Member Since 2019
Hi. Today I tested midcycle as instructed. My kitty's numbers are looking flat. Throughout the day, the have been in the mid/upper 200 range. Would like to see them lower, but glad to see that there was no bouncing. At nadir he was 224. I am using the SLGS method and only shooting .5 (1/2 unit). My Vet really wanted to me to start him at 1 unit, originally, (but she also didn't advise me to test regularly). Is it ok to increase him to .75 or should I stay at .5 since he was nice and flat throughout the day?
Last edited: