Sunshine PMPS 344

Status
Not open for further replies.

matya13

Member Since 2013
Sunny is back with me! I think she's missing her Mama Jenna, though. And she tried to make me think I was brutalizing her with the test! Silly girl.

BG is probably high because of the stress of the day.
 
Stress, sure, but she also didn't get a shot this morning because she was traveling, right. It will take her a bit to get back into the swing of things back at home. Whenever I had to leave Ennis with an FD-experienced friend for a few weeks for long trips, he would be discombobulated for a few days of getting back home.
 
Good to know, Venita, thanks! I'll try not to panic if her numbers are weird for the next few days.

She ate some Sheba Cuts chicken.
 
There was no shot yesterday morning. I know it was a short ride but with I didn't want to risk being stuck in the HRBT for 3 hours (it happened to me once before).
 
Hi
Hope she settles down and all is well.
good luck to you. sending positive vibes and
head butts to you guys. :RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top