SunnyBear low preshot 86@+12, 104@+13 gave reduced dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Holly and Sunny Bear

Member Since 2021
Not sure what to do for our PM dose tonight. It's +12 and Sunny's at 86 which is his lowest PS ever. I know you have to shoot low to stay low but this is definitely outside my comfort zone. Also....I hardly slept last night so really need to sleep tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top