Summers AMPS=57, 79+1,70+2,78+4,76+5,128+6.5,162+8.5,153+9,196+10.5,PMPS220,221+2,183+4

Status
Not open for further replies.

Summers Mom

Member Since 2017
Pulled an all nighter with summer. I was fixing to go to bed but she had different plans for me. I tested her right before bed and she was green so i tested all through the night to see how low she was going. She was 54 at AMPS!!! Lowest ever!!! So i stalled and she came up to 57 and i shot her full dose. Tested +1 and it was 79! Yeah Summer!!! Summer is looking great in Green!!!! :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top