Sue and Ruben
Member Since 2010
hi...first, i know my spreadsheet is months out of date. in a nutshell, ruben has been doing much better with numbers on average in double digits. his nadir is often at +11 or 12 and can be anywhere from 70 to 150. if on the low side, i don't shoot...if above 100, i give a lower dose (his normal does is 2) and if 150 plus i give full dose. my question is...what do these numbers mean? when should you skip a dose or just reduce? i don't want to delay a dose because my whole shooting schedule is then thrown out of whack. thanks.
ps when i have a minute (or an hour free) i will update the numbers.
ps when i have a minute (or an hour free) i will update the numbers.