Success! Sam +6 88 +9 93 PMPS 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

KristenP&Sam

Active Member
We haven't seen green in a week, so this was such a nice surprise! Yay! I can't believe how fast dropping the dose worked. Love it!
 
Re: Success! Sam +6 88

Fantastic! It's amazing how often we forget that lowering the dose is an good option. When things aren't going well, it seems to be the logical idea to increase....
 
Re: Success! Sam +6 88

The crazy intutive/counter-intutive guessing game....what fun it is to play.
Congrats on such a purty nadir.
 
Re: Success! Sam +6 88 +9 93

Three hours later and barely a bump - 93! Can only imagine what his PMPS will be. Maybe a no shoot?
 
Re: Success! Sam +6 88 +9 93

Very nice nadir.

He hasn't seen a green for a week so you may see a higher PS from panicky liver, lets hope not.

I can't wait to see his PMPS.
 
Either that or stick with the .5 a little longer? He didn't go too low today and had great numbers. If you go with .5, stay up a while and test.
 
lol - Already shot .4 because I really need to sleep. I will try to get a +2 before I turn in, just to see where he is.
 
Wow, that is SOOOOO awesome! I love it when then whole "hmmm, could this be why?" proves itself to be the case. It's very rewarding to see!
 
I'm so happy for you! I'm glad someone suggested to dose decrease. How funny that that was all he needed to get back to green?! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top