KristenP&Sam Member Since 2010 Feb 7, 2011 #1 We haven't seen green in a week, so this was such a nice surprise! Yay! I can't believe how fast dropping the dose worked. Love it!
We haven't seen green in a week, so this was such a nice surprise! Yay! I can't believe how fast dropping the dose worked. Love it!
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 7, 2011 #2 Re: Success! Sam +6 88 Fantastic! It's amazing how often we forget that lowering the dose is an good option. When things aren't going well, it seems to be the logical idea to increase....
Re: Success! Sam +6 88 Fantastic! It's amazing how often we forget that lowering the dose is an good option. When things aren't going well, it seems to be the logical idea to increase....
Allie Member Since 2011 Feb 7, 2011 #3 Re: Success! Sam +6 88 The crazy intutive/counter-intutive guessing game....what fun it is to play. Congrats on such a purty nadir.
Re: Success! Sam +6 88 The crazy intutive/counter-intutive guessing game....what fun it is to play. Congrats on such a purty nadir.
Peggy and Mickey (GA) Member Since 2010 Feb 7, 2011 #5 Re: Success! Sam +6 88 Now that is a very pretty color/number :mrgreen:
KristenP&Sam Member Since 2010 Feb 7, 2011 #6 Re: Success! Sam +6 88 +9 93 Three hours later and barely a bump - 93! Can only imagine what his PMPS will be. Maybe a no shoot?
Re: Success! Sam +6 88 +9 93 Three hours later and barely a bump - 93! Can only imagine what his PMPS will be. Maybe a no shoot?
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 7, 2011 #7 Re: Success! Sam +6 88 +9 93 Very nice nadir. He hasn't seen a green for a week so you may see a higher PS from panicky liver, lets hope not. I can't wait to see his PMPS.
Re: Success! Sam +6 88 +9 93 Very nice nadir. He hasn't seen a green for a week so you may see a higher PS from panicky liver, lets hope not. I can't wait to see his PMPS.
KristenP&Sam Member Since 2010 Feb 7, 2011 #8 Re: Success! Sam +6 88 +9 93 PMPS 283 - thinking of shooting .4. Thoughts?
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 7, 2011 #9 Either that or stick with the .5 a little longer? He didn't go too low today and had great numbers. If you go with .5, stay up a while and test.
Either that or stick with the .5 a little longer? He didn't go too low today and had great numbers. If you go with .5, stay up a while and test.
KristenP&Sam Member Since 2010 Feb 7, 2011 #10 lol - Already shot .4 because I really need to sleep. I will try to get a +2 before I turn in, just to see where he is.
lol - Already shot .4 because I really need to sleep. I will try to get a +2 before I turn in, just to see where he is.
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 7, 2011 #11 That'll work. You do need to sleep occasionally.....
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 7, 2011 #12 I like your thinking of lowering the dose on the lower PS. I think either .4 or .5 would be ok. He didn't go too low today.
I like your thinking of lowering the dose on the lower PS. I think either .4 or .5 would be ok. He didn't go too low today.
Joanna & Bix (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 7, 2011 #13 Wow, that is SOOOOO awesome! I love it when then whole "hmmm, could this be why?" proves itself to be the case. It's very rewarding to see!
Wow, that is SOOOOO awesome! I love it when then whole "hmmm, could this be why?" proves itself to be the case. It's very rewarding to see!
Charliemeow Member Since 2010 Feb 8, 2011 #14 I'm so happy for you! I'm glad someone suggested to dose decrease. How funny that that was all he needed to get back to green?! :mrgreen:
I'm so happy for you! I'm glad someone suggested to dose decrease. How funny that that was all he needed to get back to green?! :mrgreen: