Hello! I’m sorry things are confusing. You are doing a very good job.
I’m seeing some bouncing — obviously he was bouncing from the 65 on January 7— and then he came down into blue again (like on the 9th with that 198) and then he went high again. Today it looks like he was clearing the bounce and trending downward all day and that is why you saw the PMPS of 112. Things would be easier to interpret if there was at least one nighttime test. If you have a lower than expected preshot number then you can stall by not feeding and then wait half an hour and retest to see if the numbers are going up. You may not have wanted to do that tonight though. If you have time you can wait even longer until the numbers rise, but it would put your shot times off schedule.