Stopping the bounce

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kate & Toby

Member Since 2019
Hey,

My vet has suggested I drop Toby's dose to 1.5iu and maintain for 10 days to see if that stops the bouncing and erratic BG. He is currently at 2.25iu, should I drop straight to 1.5iu or do it slowly as I would an increase in dose?

I am happy to try this as he is all over the place,but didnt want to make matters worse!

Thanks all in advance.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top