McKenzie & Stoney
Member Since 2025
Good morning, we have not seen a +12 from PMPS this low. Stoney is at 110, we are stalling and testing again in 30 minutes. I am not worried about hypo as much as I am skipping a dose. Last time we skipped a dose was 12/20/2025 due to being out of town and his ketones skyrocketed and could smell the acetone on his breath. (He’s fine - it was just for the night). If he doesn’t get up to 200, what should his token dose be? We just increased his dose yesterday morning to 7.5, so he’s been on that for one full cycle.
*posting in ProZinc as well. Removed 911 as got appropriate help.
*posting in ProZinc as well. Removed 911 as got appropriate help.
Last edited: